

Minnesota Department of Public Safety Alcohol and Gambling Enforcement Division 445 Minnesota Street, Suite 222, St. Paul, MN 55101 651-201-7500 Fax 651-297-5259 TTY 651-282-6555

APPLICATION FOR COUNTY/CITY ON-SALE WINE LICENSE

(Not to exceed 14% of alcohol by volume)

EVERY QUESTION MUST I execute this application. T		•			cute this applic	ation. If a p	artnersh	nip, LLC, a partner shall
Workers compensation insurance company name				Policy Number				
Licensee's MN sales and Use Tax ID #				Licensee's Federal Tax ID #				
Applicants Name (Business, Partnerships, Corporation				Trade Name or DBA				
Business Address				Business Phone		F	Applicant's Home Phone	
City				County			State	Zip Code
Is this application				From			То	
If a corporation, give name, title, a			officer. If a partners	ship, LLC, give	e name, address an			
Partner/Officer Name and t	Address				DC)B	SSN	
Partner/Officer Name and title		Address				DC	В	SSN
Partner/Officer Name and title		Address				DC	В	SSN
Partner/Officer Name and title		Address				DC)B	SSN
		1		RATIONS				
Date of incorporation State of incorporation Certificate No.				umber Is corporation authorized to do business in Minnesota? ☐ Yes ☐ No				
If a subsidiary of another co	orporation, give	name and	address of pare	ent corpora	ntion			
			BUILDING AND	RESTAURA	NT			
Name of building owner				Owner's a	ddress			
Are property taxes delinquent Has the building owner any connection. Yes No or indirect with the applicant?					Restaurant seat			
Number of restaurant employees Number of months per year restaurant is open Will food service be the principal business						al business?		
Describe the premises to b	e licensed							
If the restaurant is in conju	nction with anot	her busine	ss (resort etc.),	describe b	usiness			
	ILL BE APPROV							ED BY AGED
	plicant or associ		-	sale malt li	quor (3.2) and/	or a "set-up)"	
will issue t	his license? If ye	s, in what o	capacity?					ity council, which
	licant is the spou ote on this appli		mber of the go	verning bo	ody, or another	family rela	tionship	exists, the member
Yes No During the past license year, has a summons been issued under the liquor civil liability (Dram Shop)(M.S. 340A.802). If Yes, attach copy of the summons.								
Yes No Has applicant, partners, officers or employees ever had any liquor law violations in Minnesota or elsewhere. If so, give names, dates, violations and final outcome details.								

	No Does any person other than the applicants, have any right, title or interest in the furniture, fixtures or equipment in the licensed premises? If yes, give names and details.								
	No Have the applicants any interests, directly or indirectly, in any other liquor establishments in Minnesota? If yes, give name and address of establishment.								
I CERTIFY THAT I HAVE READ THE ABOVE QUES	STIONS AND THAT THE ANSWERS ARE TRUE AND	O CORRECT TO THE BEST OF MY							
Signature of Applicant	Date								
The licensee must have one of the following: Liquor liability insurance (Dram Shop) \$50,000 \$50,000 and \$100,000 for loss of means of sup	0 per person; \$100,000 more than one person; \$10,0 port. Attach "CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE" to the	000 property destruction; iis form.							
A surety bond from a surety company with m	inimum coverage as specified above in.								
A certificate from the state treasurer that the \$100,000 in cash or securities.	licensee has deposited with the state, trust funds h	aving a market value of \$100,000 or							
IF LICENSE IS ISS	SUED BY THE COUNTY BOARD, REPORT OF COUNTY ATTORN	EY							
Yes No I certify that to the best of my known	owledge the applicants named above are eligible to	o be licensed. If no, state reason.							
Signature County Attorney	County	Date							
F	REPORT BY POLICE OR SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT								
	ates, named herein have not been convicted within ounty ordinances relating to intoxicating liquor, exc								
Signature	Department and Title	Date							
	IMPORTANT NOTICE								

ALL RETAIL LIQUOR LICENSEES MUST REGISTER WITH THE ALCOHOL, TOBACCO TAX AND TRADE BUREAU. FOR INFORMATION CALL 513-684-2979 OR 1-800-937-8864

A \$30.00 service charge will be added to all dishonored checks. You may also be subjected to a civil penalty of \$100.00 or 100 % of the value of the check, whichever is greater, plus interest and attorney fees.